Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Devil’s Duology Series

Catherine Coulter
Devil's Daughter by Catherine Coulter
Devil's Embrace by Catherine Coulter

Devil’s Duology Series : Titles in Order

Book 2
Devilish romance from the #1 New York Times bestselling author.

Golden-haired hellion Arabella goes to Naples, Italy, to solve the mystery of her father’s missing ships and cargo. But soon she discovers that the man behind the thievery is a man she can’t resist.
Book 1
The #1 New York Times bestselling author’s first historical romance.

Kidnapped and taken to the beautiful city of Genoa, Cassie Brougham finds love in the arms of her captor, while she is betrothed to another man.
Back to Top