Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Penguin Plays Series

Found in Arts & Entertainment
The Penguin Plays series features accessible and portable editions of classic plays by the world’s greatest dramatists including Arthur Miller, George Bernard Shaw, Ariel Dorfman, John Osborne, Beth Henley, and Athol Fugard. Suitable for students, general readers, and performing actors alike, Penguin Plays editions offer a comprehensive dramatic experience, featuring useful information on original productions, including cast and prop lists.

The Crucible by Arthur Miller
The Man Who Had All the Luck by Arthur Miller
All My Sons by Arthur Miller

Other Series You Might Like

Back to Top