Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Winnie-the-Pooh Series

Found in Children’s Middle Grade Books
In 1926, Winnie-the-Pooh, a collection of stories about a rather stout, somewhat confused bear, was published in England and America, to immediate success, and established acclaimed dramatist A. A. Milne as a major author of children’s literature. Almost 90 years later, the world of Winnie-the-Pooh, Piglet, Eeyore, Christopher Robin, and others continues to enchant readers of all ages with its elegant but simple and whimsical but wise stories. 
World of Pooh by A. A. Milne
The Winnie-the-Pooh Cookbook by Virginia Ellison; Illustrated by Ernest Shepard
The Best Bear in All the World by Jeanne Willis, Kate Saunders, Paul Bright, and Brian Sibley; illustrated by Mark Burgess

Other Series You Might Like

Find other titles in

Back to Top