Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

The Indian in the Cupboard Series

Lynne Reid Banks
The Mystery of the Cupboard by Lynne Reid Banks
The Secret of the Indian by Lynne Reid Banks

The Indian in the Cupboard Series : Titles in Order

Book 4
The Mystery Deepens…

In The Secret of the Indian, Omri vowed to lock his magical cupboard forever. But now, in The Mystery of the Cupboard, he finds an old journal written by his great-great aunt that reveals that Omri is compelled to open the cupboard just once again.

“Good news for fans of the series…keeps excitement at a high level.” –Horn Book
Book 3
As his adventures with Little Bear continue, Omri travels from the French and Indian wars to the present, and then  back to the Old West at the tum-of-the-century.
Back to Top