Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Step into Reading Series

Found in Children’s Spanish Language Books
STEP INTO READING is a comprehensive leveled reader program designed to give every child a successful reading experience. With five steps to reading proficiency, the line includes popular and licensed characters, non-fiction, phonics readers, sticker readers, and more, all illustrated with colorful art and/or photographs. In addition to steps, grade levels and Fountas & Pinnell Text Levels offer parents, teachers, and librarians additional guidance for selecting the right book for their child. 
Little Witch's Big Night by Deborah Hautzig
5 Wilder Creature Adventures (Wild Kratts) by Martin Kratt and Chris Kratt; illustrated by Random House
Raya's Team (Disney Raya and the Last Dragon) by RH Disney; illustrated by RH Disney

Other Series You Might Like

Back to Top