Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Sand and Fire by Tom Young
Add Sand and Fire to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf
Sand and Fire by Tom Young
Mass Market Paperback $9.99
Jun 02, 2015 | ISBN 9780425275153

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Jul 10, 2014 | ISBN 9780698137844

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

“Gripping…this page-turner offers thrilling action sequences and harrowing plot twists in abundance.”—Publishers Weekly

“Fans of Clancy, Coonts, and Dale Brown need to add Young to their must-read lists.”—Booklist

“One of the most exciting new thriller talents in years!”—Vince Flynn, #1 New York Times bestselling author

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Tom Young
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top