Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Sand and Fire

Sand and Fire by Tom Young
Mass Market Paperback
Jun 02, 2015 | 480 Pages
See All Formats (1) +
  • Ebook $9.99

    Jul 10, 2014 | 384 Pages

Product Details

Praise

“Gripping…this page-turner offers thrilling action sequences and harrowing plot twists in abundance.”—Publishers Weekly

“Fans of Clancy, Coonts, and Dale Brown need to add Young to their must-read lists.”—Booklist

“One of the most exciting new thriller talents in years!”—Vince Flynn, #1 New York Times bestselling author

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top