Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Toggle side nav

PAWS IV Series

Found in Children’s Picture Books
Paws IV is a series of children’s books about Alaska founded by Shelley Gill and Shannon Cartwright. Published by Sasquatch Books, the Paws IV series features board books and children’s picture books—both fiction and nonfiction—about a variety of Alaskan topics.
The Alaska Mother Goose by Shelley Gill/Illustrations by Shannon Cartwright
My Coyote Nose and Ptarmigan Toes by Erin McKittrick; Illustrated by Valisa Higman
Alaska ABC, 40th Anniversary Edition by Shannon Cartwright

Other Series You Might Like

Find other titles in

Back to Top