Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Teen & Young Adult


Return to the world of His Dark Materials—now an HBO original series starring Dafne Keen, Ruth Wilson, James McAvoy, and Lin-Manuel Miranda—in the second volume of Philip Pullman’s new bestselling masterwork The Book of Dust.

What if America had a royal family? If you can’t get enough of Harry and Meghan or Kate and William, meet American princesses Beatrice and Samantha. Crazy Rich Asians meets The Crown. Perfect for fans of Red, White, and Royal Blue and The Royal We!

Browse below for more young adult books of all kinds.

Stay in touch!

Back to Top