Click to receive personalized book recommendations daily.
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Mystery & Suspense


A seventeen-year-old struggles to remember the tragic night that changed her life forever in this twist-filled debut novel of psychological suspense for fans of Sharp Objects and The Last Time I Lied.

From the best-selling author of The Dog Stars comes the story of two college students on a wilderness canoe trip, a gripping tale of a friendship tested by fire, white water, and violence.

Browse below for mysteries and thrillers of all kinds.

Stay in touch!

Back to Top