Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Mystery & Suspense

Looking for a gripping book? We’re on the case!

Give us a clue! What kind of mystery are you looking for?
For Fans of Mindhunter and My Favorite Murder
The Ultimate True Crime Book ListThe Ultimate True Crime Book List
Pick Your Poison…
We’ve got recommendations for you, no matter what kind of mystery you’re looking for
Psychological
Scandinavian
Historical
Female Sleuths
Legal Thrillers
Romantic Suspense
Horror
Serial Killers
Creaking Floorboards, Ghosts, and More…
Haunted House MysteriesHaunted House Mysteries
Horror Classics You Need to Read
…if you dare…if you dare
Back to Top